Attorney Search Results


Your results for: C

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Cabe, Alex
Associate
Tysons Corner
703.734.4373
alex.cabe@troutman.com vCard
Callahan, Maureen Theresa
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3416
maureen.callahan@troutman.com vCard
Calvert, Jim
Discovery Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3198
james.calvert@troutman.com vCard
Campbell, Kathleen M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3751
kathleen.campbell@troutman.com vCard
Campbell, Margaret Claiborne
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3410
margaret.campbell@troutman.com vCard
Candreva, Jeremiah "Jed" H.
Partner
New York
212.704.6292
jed.candreva@troutman.com vCard
Cannavo, Kaitlin L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1393
kaitlin.cannavo@troutman.com vCard
Caplan, Stuart A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6060
stuart.caplan@troutman.com vCard
Carmody, Brennan M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3819
brennan.carmody@troutman.com vCard
Carr, Dabney J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1238
dabney.carr@troutman.com vCard
Carter, David M.
Partner
Richmond
Atlanta
804.697.1253
david.carter@troutman.com vCard
Cassata, Michael
Associate
San Francisco
415.477.5741
michael.cassata@troutman.com vCard
Cassirer, Aurora
Partner
New York
212.704.6249
aurora.cassirer@troutman.com vCard
Catlin, A. Devin
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4049
devin.catlin@troutman.com vCard
Cavender, Jeffery W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3299
jeff.cavender@troutman.com vCard
Cerutti, Larry A.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2710
larry.cerutti@troutman.com vCard
Chaiken, David M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2587
david.chaiken@troutman.com vCard
Chan, Cathy
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7843
cathy.chan@troutman.com vCard
Chapman, Eric P.
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3298
eric.chapman@troutman.com vCard
Charles, Susan
Partner
Chicago
312.759.5931
susan.charles@troutman.com vCard
Charpentier, Charles "Chuck"
Partner
Washington, D.C.
Tysons Corner
202.274.2969
charles.charpentier@troutman.com vCard
Cheung, Amy Sin Man
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7864
amy.sm.cheung@troutman.com vCard
Childers, J. Michael
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3657
mike.childers@troutman.com vCard
Chow, Wah
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7853
wah.chow@troutman.com vCard
Christensen, Wallace A.
Retired Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2950
wallace.christensen@troutman.com vCard
Christmas, Kevin A.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4045
kevin.christmas@troutman.com vCard
Chu, Liam Hon Leung
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7826
liam.chu@troutman.com vCard
Chu, Rossana C.M.
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7861
rossana.chu@troutman.com vCard
Chu, Sophie Shih Yu
Associate
Hong Kong
Beijing
852.2533.7834
sophie.chu@troutman.com vCard
Cices, Simon D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6042
simon.cices@troutman.com vCard
Cilley, Bernice H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1462
bernice.cilley@troutman.com vCard
Cisneros, Alonso J.
Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2888
alonso.cisneros@troutman.com vCard
Claiborne, Jr., Robert S.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1265
robert.claiborne@troutman.com vCard
Clark, Jessica
Staff Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7729
jessica.clark@troutman.com vCard
Close, Christopher C. "Rusty"
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3868
rusty.close@troutman.com vCard
Cohen, Daniel W.
Associate
New York
212.704.6256
dan.cohen@troutman.com vCard
Cohen, Ezra H.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3116
ezra.cohen@troutman.com vCard
Cohn, Halli
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2549
halli.cohn@troutman.com vCard
Colby, Amie V.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2922
amie.colby@troutman.com vCard
Coleman, Jr., Kevin
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3436
kevin.coleman@troutman.com vCard
Coles, Todd R.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2810
todd.coles@troutman.com vCard
Colton, Jessica W.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1341
jessica.colton@troutman.com vCard
Combs, Josh
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3434
joshua.combs@troutman.com vCard
Conkle, Brooke K.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1873
brooke.conkle@troutman.com vCard
Constine III, David E.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1258
david.constine@troutman.com vCard
Constine, Jonathan A.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2891
jonathan.constine@troutman.com vCard
Cook, Annie M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3059
annie.cook@troutman.com vCard
Cooper, Howard A.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2878
howard.cooper@troutman.com vCard
Cooper, Jackson R.
Associate
Tysons Corner
703.734.4325
jackson.cooper@troutman.com vCard
Cooper, Massie P.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1392
massie.cooper@troutman.com vCard
Cornell, Trent P.
Partner
Chicago
312.759.1836
trent.cornell@troutman.com vCard
Cory, Jr., G. Lee
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4042
lee.cory@troutman.com vCard
Costello, Patrick B.
Partner
New York
212.704.6147
patrick.costello@troutman.com vCard
Cox, Edwin C.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1329
edwin.cox@troutman.com vCard
Crockett, Craig
Associate
San Francisco
415.477.5724
craig.crockett@troutman.com vCard
Croteau, Brea M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3649
brea.croteau@troutman.com vCard
Crouse, Lynda M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1212
lynda.crouse@troutman.com vCard
Crowley, M. Lisanne
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2814
lisanne.crowley@troutman.com vCard
Curcio, Louis A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6223
louis.curcio@troutman.com vCard
Cutler, Gail H.
Staff Attorney
New York
212.704.6304
gail.cutler@troutman.com vCard
Print