Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Richmond

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Ancarrow, Susan Stoops
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1861
susan.ancarrow@troutman.com vCard
Anderson, Matthew T.
Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1284
matthew.anderson@troutman.com vCard
Angle, Robert A.
Partner
Richmond
Tysons Corner
804.697.1246
robert.angle@troutman.com vCard
Anthony, David N.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.5410
david.anthony@troutman.com vCard
Bagwell, Tiffany J.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1409
tiffany.bagwell@troutman.com vCard
Bayler, R. Mason
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1202
mason.bayler@troutman.com vCard
Beck, Coburn R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1262
coburn.beck@troutman.com vCard
Belleman, Pamela S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1456
pam.belleman@troutman.com vCard
Benaicha, Lile T.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1245
lile.benaicha@troutman.com vCard
Bishop, Julia M.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1870
julia.bishop@troutman.com vCard
Bivens, Carl H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1314
carl.bivens@troutman.com vCard
Buxbaum, Andrew B.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1436
andrew.buxbaum@troutman.com vCard
Carr, Dabney J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1238
dabney.carr@troutman.com vCard
Carter, David M.
Partner
Richmond
Atlanta
804.697.1253
david.carter@troutman.com vCard
Cilley, Bernice H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1462
bernice.cilley@troutman.com vCard
Claiborne, Jr., Robert S.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1265
robert.claiborne@troutman.com vCard
Colton, Jessica W.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1341
jessica.colton@troutman.com vCard
Conkle, Brooke K.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1873
brooke.conkle@troutman.com vCard
Constine III, David E.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1258
david.constine@troutman.com vCard
Cooper, Massie P.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1392
massie.cooper@troutman.com vCard
Cox, Edwin C.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1329
edwin.cox@troutman.com vCard
Crouse, Lynda M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1212
lynda.crouse@troutman.com vCard
Damgard, Michael Theodor
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1237
teddy.damgard@troutman.com vCard
Davenport, Bradfute W.
Retired Partner
Richmond
804.697.1311
brad.davenport@troutman.com vCard
Davis, Elizabeth Petty
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1302
beth.davis@troutman.com vCard
De Arment, Clayton Andrew
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1248
clayton.dearment@troutman.com vCard
Dexter, Kevin R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.2325
kevin.dexter@troutman.com vCard
Dillard, Patrick
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1486
patrick.dillard@troutman.com vCard
Ebi, Ari M.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1297
ari.ebi@troutman.com vCard
Fanning, Patrick J.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1363
patrick.fanning@troutman.com vCard
Faulders, Siran S.
Partner
Richmond
Washington, D.C.
804.697.1394; 202.274.2898
siran.faulders@troutman.com vCard
Fauls, Thomas E. duB. "Ted"
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1397
ted.fauls@troutman.com vCard
Fitzgerald, Paige S.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1404
paige.fitzgerald@troutman.com vCard
Flavin, Andrew J.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1367
andy.flavin@troutman.com vCard
Floyd, Jonathan P.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1435
jonathan.floyd@troutman.com vCard
Flynn, Virginia Bell
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1480
virginia.flynn@troutman.com vCard
Forstner, Christopher J.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1874
chris.forstner@troutman.com vCard
Gill, Jeffrey M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1332
jeffrey.gill@troutman.com vCard
Glass IV, Carter
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1203
carter.glass@troutman.com vCard
Grainger, Nicholas "Nick" H.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1887
nick.grainger@troutman.com vCard
Gravely, Steven D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1308
steve.gravely@troutman.com vCard
Gwathmey, John Owen
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1225
johnowen.gwathmey@troutman.com vCard
Haynes, Bryan M.
Partner
Richmond
Washington, D.C.
804.697.1420 or 202.274.2884
bryan.haynes@troutman.com vCard
Hoffmeister, Julie D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1448
julie.hoffmeister@troutman.com vCard
Homiller, William G.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1288
will.homiller@troutman.com vCard
Howell, Daniel E.
Associate
Richmond
Virginia Beach
804.697.1266
dan.howell@troutman.com vCard
Hubbard, Jon S.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1407
jon.hubbard@troutman.com vCard
Hurd, William H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1335
william.hurd@troutman.com vCard
Ivey, Rebecca E.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2326
rebecca.ivey@troutman.com vCard
Iwashyna, Brian J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1402
brian.iwashyna@troutman.com vCard
Jay, Paul
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1251
paul.jay@troutman.com vCard
Jenkins, Troy K.
Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1276
troy.jenkins@troutman.com vCard
Johnson, Stephen L.
Senior Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1216
steve.johnson@troutman.com vCard
Jones, Mark Windon
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1294
mark.jones@troutman.com vCard
Kelly, Scott
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2202
scott.kelly@troutman.com vCard
Kessler, Neil S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1450
neil.kessler@troutman.com vCard
Kidd, Edward B.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1445
ed.kidd@troutman.com vCard
Kuehnle, Gregory
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1473
gregory.kuehnle@troutman.com vCard
Kuykendall, Laura Anne
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1468
la.kuykendall@troutman.com vCard
Lacy, Michael E.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1326
michael.lacy@troutman.com vCard
Lewis, Clark H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1474
clark.lewis@troutman.com vCard
Litman, Michael C.
Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1440
mike.litman@troutman.com vCard
Long, Jr., David
Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1283
david.long@troutman.com vCard
Loughran, Whitney D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1413
whitney.loughran@troutman.com vCard
Lozier, Stephen
Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1337
stephen.lozier@troutman.com vCard
Lutz, Jacob A.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1490
jake.lutz@troutman.com vCard
Macartney, Lillian
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1863
lillian.macartney@troutman.com vCard
Matisoff, Gregory "Greg"
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1484
gregory.matisoff@troutman.com vCard
McCusty, M. Kevin
Partner
Richmond
Tysons Corner
804.697.1460
kevin.mccusty@troutman.com vCard
McLean, Jeremy M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1303
jeremy.mclean@troutman.com vCard
McPhaul, John D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1366
john.mcphaul@troutman.com vCard
Meyers, David I.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1239
david.meyers@troutman.com vCard
Mihalko, Meagan
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1281
meagan.mihalko@troutman.com vCard
Morrissett, John A.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1424
john.morrissett@troutman.com vCard
Murcko, Matthew J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1233
matthew.murcko@troutman.com vCard
Nickel, Nora Garcia
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1259
nora.nickel@troutman.com vCard
Norinsky, Jason
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2204
jason.norinsky@troutman.com vCard
Northup, Stephen A.
Retired Partner
Richmond
804.697.1240
steve.northup@troutman.com vCard
O'Brien, Cornelius R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1405
neil.obrien@troutman.com vCard
O'Brien, Shawn J.
Associate
Richmond
shawn.obrien@troutman.com vCard
O'Connor, Kristen D.
Associate
Virginia Beach
Richmond
757.687.7574
kristen.oconnor@troutman.com vCard
Olcott, Christopher A.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1229
chris.olcott@troutman.com vCard
Patel, Ravi P.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1267
ravi.patel@troutman.com vCard
Patterson, Shannon VanVleet
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1285
shannon.patterson@troutman.com vCard
Piepgrass, Stephen C.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1320
stephen.piepgrass@troutman.com vCard
Pompei, Camille G.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1438
camille.pompei@troutman.com vCard
Pylant, Sarah Rust
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1236
sarah.pylant@troutman.com vCard
Rahman, Megan Conway
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1374
megan.rahman@troutman.com vCard
Rosenthal, Stephen D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1219
steve.rosenthal@troutman.com vCard
Schreher, Leigh Hudgins
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1376
leigh.schreher@troutman.com vCard
Seabolt ("Bob"), Robert D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1328
robert.seabolt@troutman.com vCard
Segaar ("Betty"), Elizabeth L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2328
betty.segaar@troutman.com vCard
Shiembob, Mark S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1455
mark.shiembob@troutman.com vCard
Smith, Ashanté Latanya
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1321
ashante.smith@troutman.com vCard
Smith, Brooks M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1414
brooks.smith@troutman.com vCard
Smith, Sarah Warren
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1208
sarahwarren.smith@troutman.com vCard
Spiller, Suzanne E.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1292
suzanne.spiller@troutman.com vCard
St. George, Timothy J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1254
tim.st.george@troutman.com vCard
Stapor, Jonathan M.
Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1354
jonathan.stapor@troutman.com vCard
Stitzer, Virginia Lane
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1408
virginia.stitzer@troutman.com vCard
Strup, Peter D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1403
peter.strup@troutman.com vCard
Taylor, Jr., Ashley L.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1286; 202.274.2944
ashley.taylor@troutman.com vCard
Traub, Evelyn Small
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1342
evelyn.traub@troutman.com vCard
Trefil, James K.
Senior Staff Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1864
james.trefil@troutman.com vCard
Tucker, Marshall D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1895
marshall.tucker@troutman.com vCard
Varner, Shannon R.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1331
shannon.varner@troutman.com vCard
Vaughan, Matthew E.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1423
matthew.vaughan@troutman.com vCard
Vest, D. Cabell
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1256
cabell.vest@troutman.com vCard
Vinyard, Chris
Partner
Richmond
Virginia Beach
804.697.1249
chris.vinyard@troutman.com vCard
Wall, Charles E. "Chuck"
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1890
chuck.wall@troutman.com vCard
Warrington, Natalie A.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1437
natalie.warrington@troutman.com vCard
Warwick, Michael L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2274
michael.warwick@troutman.com vCard
West, John S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1269
john.west@troutman.com vCard
Whaley, Erin S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1389
erin.whaley@troutman.com vCard
Wingfield, Alan D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1350
alan.wingfield@troutman.com vCard
Winter, Seth A.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.2329
seth.winter@troutman.com vCard
Wortzel, Andrea W.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1406
andrea.wortzel@troutman.com vCard
Print