Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Atlanta

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Alewine, Jennifer B.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3061
jennifer.alewine@troutman.com vCard
Alfino, Daniel M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3662
daniel.alfino@troutman.com vCard
Amaraneni, Nithya
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2707
nithya.amaraneni@troutman.com vCard
Archibong, Miriam
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3063
miriam.archibong@troutman.com vCard
Bacce, Tina
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3324
tina.curet@troutman.com vCard
Bailey, Thomas M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2716
matt.bailey@troutman.com vCard
Bakowski, Alan W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2578
alan.bakowski@troutman.com vCard
Balthrop, Katie L.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2517
katie.balthrop@troutman.com vCard
Banish, Jeffery R.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2723
jeff.banish@troutman.com vCard
Barnett, Keith J.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3423
keith.barnett@troutman.com vCard
Barwick, Elizabeth
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3648
elizabeth.barwick@troutman.com vCard
Baucom, William P.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2603
William.Baucom@troutmansanders.com vCard
Belatti, Gregory
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3803
gregory.belatti@troutman.com vCard
Bienenfeld, Elliot
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3983
elliot.bienenfeld@troutman.com vCard
Blount, Gregory W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3291
greg.blount@troutman.com vCard
Bock, Marty J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3432
marty.bock@troutman.com vCard
Bowler, John M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3190
john.bowler@troutman.com vCard
Bracewell, Tiffany N.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3451
tiffany.bracewell@troutman.com vCard
Breece, Bradley J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2529
brad.breece@troutman.com vCard
Brewster, Constance
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3129
constance.brewster@troutman.com vCard
Brittingham, John M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3340
john.brittingham@troutman.com vCard
Brody, Richard H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3109
richard.brody@troutman.com vCard
Brogdon, Randy E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3147
randy.brogdon@troutman.com vCard
Brooks, Matthew R.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2618
matthew.brooks@troutman.com vCard
Broudy, Meredith E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3786
meredith.broudy@troutman.com vCard
Buehner, John E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3186
john.buehner@troutman.com vCard
Butler, Timothy A.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3697
timothy.butler@troutman.com vCard
Callahan, Maureen Theresa
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3416
maureen.callahan@troutman.com vCard
Calvert, Jim
Discovery Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3198
james.calvert@troutman.com vCard
Campbell, Kathleen M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3751
kathleen.campbell@troutman.com vCard
Campbell, Margaret Claiborne
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3410
margaret.campbell@troutman.com vCard
Carmody, Brennan M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3819
brennan.carmody@troutman.com vCard
Carter, David M.
Partner
Richmond
Atlanta
804.697.1253
david.carter@troutman.com vCard
Chaiken, David M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2587
david.chaiken@troutman.com vCard
Chapman, Eric P.
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3298
eric.chapman@troutman.com vCard
Childers, J. Michael
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3657
mike.childers@troutman.com vCard
Close, Christopher C. "Rusty"
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3868
rusty.close@troutman.com vCard
Cohen, Ezra H.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3116
ezra.cohen@troutman.com vCard
Cohn, Halli
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2549
halli.cohn@troutman.com vCard
Coleman, Jr., Kevin
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3436
kevin.coleman@troutman.com vCard
Combs, Josh
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3434
joshua.combs@troutman.com vCard
Cook, Annie M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3059
annie.cook@troutman.com vCard
Dalton, John J.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3120
john.dalton@troutman.com vCard
Dantzler, J. David
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3314
david.dantzler@troutman.com vCard
Davis, Ph.D., Chris Nicole
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3145
chris.davis@troutman.com vCard
Day, Natalie
Senior Discovery Attorney & Project Manager
Atlanta
404.885.2714
natalie.day@troutman.com vCard
DelGaudio, Michael
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3650
michael.delgaudio@troutman.com vCard
Deming, N. Karen
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3124
karen.deming@troutman.com vCard
Dempsey, Tyler B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3764
tyler.dempsey@troutman.com vCard
Dempster, Hazen H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3126
hazen.dempster@troutman.com vCard
DiBella, Bianca
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2717
bianca.dibella@troutman.com vCard
Dickerson, W. Brinkley
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3822
brinkley.dickerson@troutman.com vCard
Dixon, M. Buck
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2627
buck.dixon@troutman.com vCard
Domby, Arthur H.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3130
arthur.domby@troutman.com vCard
Droze, William M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3468
william.droze@troutman.com vCard
Ducat, Heather M.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3613
heather.ducat@troutman.com vCard
Dulmage, Audrey
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3304
audrey.dulmage@troutman.com vCard
Edwards, Bob
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3134
bob.edwards@troutman.com vCard
Ehni, Sean
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3910
sean.ehni@troutman.com vCard
Elliott, Mark L.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3603
mark.elliott@troutman.com vCard
Ernst, Douglas E.
Special Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3352
douglas.ernst@troutman.com vCard
Evans, Pharan
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2631
pharan.evans@troutman.com vCard
Evanson, Amanda
Senior Discovery Attorney & Project Manager
Atlanta
404.885.3258
amanda.evanson@troutman.com vCard
Fancher, Paul Davis
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3310
paul.fancher@troutman.com vCard
Farley, Andrea M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3282
andrea.farley@troutman.com vCard
Ferrell, Courtney E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3337
courtney.ferrell@troutman.com vCard
Fineman, Brian
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3331
brian.fineman@troutman.com vCard
Ford, Seth T.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3137
seth.ford@troutman.com vCard
Fuller, Judith H.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3243
judith.fuller@troutman.com vCard
Gajadharsingh, Adam
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3430
adam.gajadharsingh@troutman.com vCard
Garner, Elizabeth B.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3957
lizzie.garner@troutman.com vCard
Genberg, Ira
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3740
ira.genberg@troutman.com vCard
Gerakitis, Richard
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3328
richard.gerakitis@troutman.com vCard
Ghegan, David W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3139
david.ghegan@troutman.com vCard
Gibbs, Evan
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3093
evan.gibbs@troutman.com vCard
Golden, David F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3344
david.golden@troutman.com vCard
Goodwin, Todd M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3095
todd.goodwin@troutman.com vCard
Gramlich, Larry E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3607
larry.gramlich@troutman.com vCard
Granade, Chris T.
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3661
christopher.granade@troutman.com vCard
Greene, Anthony D.
Partner
New York
Atlanta
212.704.6232; 404.885.3656
anthony.greene@troutman.com vCard
Greene, Kevin C.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3146
kevin.greene@troutman.com vCard
Greenway, S. Jefferson (Jeff)
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3257
jeff.greenway@troutman.com vCard
Grounds, Alison A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3231
alison.grounds@troutman.com vCard
Grout, Robert W.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3152
bob.grout@troutman.com vCard
Hadley, Tanisha J.
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3295
tj.hadley@troutman.com vCard
Hager, Ashley Z.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3428
ashley.hager@troutman.com vCard
Hanson, Cindy D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3830
cindy.hanson@troutman.com vCard
Harms, Brian C.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3682
brian.harms@troutman.com vCard
Harris, Stayce M.
Senior Discovery Attorney & Project Manager
Atlanta
404.885.3212
stayce.harris@troutman.com vCard
Hay, Thomas S.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3378
thomas.hay@troutman.com vCard
Hebda, Kasia
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3665
kasia.hebda@troutman.com vCard
Henderson, Douglas A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3479
douglas.henderson@troutman.com vCard
Henner, Lindsay Mitchell
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3752
lindsay.henner@troutman.com vCard
Hensley, Micah
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3074
micah.hensley@troutman.com vCard
Hewitson, Steven J.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3475
steven.hewitson@troutman.com vCard
Hill, Hollister A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3366
hollister.hill@troutman.com vCard
Hobbs, Jr., Michael D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3330
michael.hobbs@troutman.com vCard
Hogfoss, Robert E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3055
bob.hogfoss@troutman.com vCard
Holland, Sarah E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3651
sarah.holland@troutman.com vCard
Houser, Maria V.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3339
maria.houser@troutman.com vCard
Howell, Nicholas H.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3359
nicholas.howell@troutman.com vCard
Huffman, Tom
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3263
thomas.huffman@troutman.com vCard
Hyken, Stacy Edelstein
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2560
stacy.hyken@troutman.com vCard
Johnson, John H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3166
john.johnson@troutman.com vCard
Kaufman, Michael D.
Senior Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3313
michael.kaufman@troutman.com vCard
Kelley, Jeffrey W.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3383
jeffrey.kelley@troutman.com vCard
Kirk, David C.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3415
david.kirk@troutman.com vCard
Kirkpatrick, Byron
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3387
byron.kirkpatrick@troutman.com vCard
Knopf, Gary D.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2524
gary.knopf@troutman.com vCard
Koontz, Eric A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3309
eric.koontz@troutman.com vCard
Kuhn, Jill C.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3085
jill.kuhn@troutman.com vCard
Lamb, Chelsea
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2703
chelsea.lamb@troutman.com vCard
Lamberth, James A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3362
james.lamberth@troutman.com vCard
Lavine, Bryan B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3170
bryan.lavine@troutman.com vCard
Lea, Puja Patel
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3838
puja.lea@troutman.com vCard
Lee, Jenna
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3284
jenna.lee@troutman.com vCard
Lee, Robert J.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2566
robert.lee@troutman.com vCard
Lewis, Stephen E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3448
steve.lewis@troutman.com vCard
Little, Catherine D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3056
catherine.little@troutman.com vCard
Manley, James B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3080
james.manley@troutman.com vCard
Mann, Lindsey B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2743
lindsey.mann@troutman.com vCard
Marsh, Ragen
Principal – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6503
ragen.marsh@troutman.com vCard
Marzo, Brandon F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3683
brandon.marzo@troutman.com vCard
Mast, J. Timothy
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3312
tim.mast@troutman.com vCard
McGuffey III, Carroll W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3698
mack.mcguffey@troutman.com vCard
McKenzie, Yane Park
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3927
yane.mckenzie@troutman.com vCard
McLarry, Jason D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2754
jason.mclarry@troutman.com vCard
McPhillip, W. Sean
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2725
sean.mcphillip@troutman.com vCard
Meadows, David E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3079
david.meadows@troutman.com vCard
Meaza, Kaylan M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2730
kaylan.meaza@troutman.com vCard
Meushaw, Hallie M.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3660
hallie.meushaw@troutman.com vCard
Mink, Brian J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3242
brian.mink@troutman.com vCard
Mock, Valerie
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2731
valerie.mock@troutman.com vCard
Muhic, Majda
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2735
majda.muhic@troutman.com vCard
Newman, Mark J.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3194
mark.newman@troutman.com vCard
Norden, David F.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3608
david.norden@troutman.com vCard
Padgett, Austin
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3155
austin.padgett@troutman.com vCard
Palmer, Charles F. "Chuck"
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3402
charles.palmer@troutman.com vCard
Palmer, Tiffany N.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3384
tiffany.palmer@troutman.com vCard
Parker, Ronisha
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2736
ronisha.parker@troutman.com vCard
Pepper, Richard L.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3673
richard.pepper@troutman.com vCard
Peurach, Alexandra S.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3121
alexandra.peurach@troutman.com vCard
Pontz, Evan H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3518
evan.pontz@troutman.com vCard
Poole, Alan G.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3754
alan.poole@troutman.com vCard
Powell, Thomas O.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3294
tom.powell@troutman.com vCard
Prince, Emily K.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3676
emily.prince@troutman.com vCard
Pryor, Allison
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3779
allison.pryor@troutman.com vCard
Ratzel, Marilyn
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3896
marilyn.ratzel@troutman.com vCard
Reed, Jim
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.2709
jim.reed@troutman.com vCard
Reigner Jr., Roger S.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3516
roger.reigner@troutman.com vCard
Reilly, Thomas E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3256
tom.reilly@troutman.com vCard
Reinhardt, Daniel S.
Senior Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3206
daniel.reinhardt@troutman.com vCard
Resweber, Brad R.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3132
brad.resweber@troutman.com vCard
Riddell, Stephen W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3408
stephen.riddell@troutman.com vCard
Riggs, Jr., Frank E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3353
frank.riggs@troutman.com vCard
Rimer, Andrea L.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3265
andrea.rimer@troutman.com vCard
Roberts, Matthew G.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2737
matthew.roberts2@troutman.com vCard
Roberts, Matthew F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3172
matthew.roberts@troutman.com vCard
Robinson, Pete
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3699
pete.robinson@troutman.com vCard
Rogers, DeWitt R.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3412
dewitt.rogers@troutman.com vCard
Rothenberger, Paula
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3835
paula.rothenberger@troutman.com vCard
Rumanek, Eric
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2606
eric.rumanek@troutman.com vCard
Russell, Susan A.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2768
susan.russell@troutman.com vCard
Salyers, Douglas D.
Partner
Atlanta
San Francisco
404.885.3208
doug.salyers@troutman.com vCard
Schifter, Emily E.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2720
emily.schifter@troutman.com vCard
Schiller, Frank A.
Partner
Atlanta
Raleigh
404.885.3437
frank.schiller@troutman.com vCard
Schneider, Ryan A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2773
ryan.schneider@troutman.com vCard
Schutz, James E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3498
james.schutz@troutman.com vCard
Scott, Monika
Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3731
monika.scott@troutman.com vCard
Sexton, Trace
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3392
trace.sexton@troutman.com vCard
Shah, Nirav
Senior Discovery Attorney & Project Manager
Atlanta
404.885.2546
nirav.shah@troutman.com vCard
Shaner, J. Houston
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3909
houston.shaner@troutman.com vCard
Sheffield, Brenna
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2742
brenna.sheffield@troutman.com vCard
Shriver, Karen Trapnell
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2595
karen.shriver@troutman.com vCard
Shumard, Briant
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2738
briant.shumard@troutman.com vCard
Silk, Rebecca H.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3385
rebecca.silk@troutman.com vCard
Silliman, Wendelin White
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3508
wendelin.silliman@troutman.com vCard
Simpson, Alexis N.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3098
alexis.simpson@troutman.com vCard
Smith, Alexandra C.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3456
allie.smith@troutman.com vCard
Smith, W. Alex
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3685
alex.smith@troutman.com vCard
Smith, Whitney Garrett
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3817
whitney.smith@troutman.com vCard
Stevens, James W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3721
james.stevens@troutman.com vCard
Strasberg, Steven L.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3356
steven.strasberg@troutman.com vCard
Suessmith, D. Charles
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2739
donald.suessmith@troutman.com vCard
Teal, Jamanda T.
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3083
jamanda.teal@troutman.com vCard
Theriot, Jaime L.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3534
jaime.theriot@troutman.com vCard
Thimmesch, Charles
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3686
charles.thimmesch@troutman.com vCard
Thomas, Brendan J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2552
brendan.thomas@troutman.com vCard
Thornton, Courtney Adams
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2733
courtney.thornton@troutman.com vCard
Trespasz, Carolyn L.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3687
carolyn.trespasz@troutman.com vCard
Trimble, Melissa H.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3286
melissa.trimble@troutman.com vCard
Tyson, Julia
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3084
julia.tyson@troutman.com vCard
Ulrich Baker, Lauren
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3688
lauren.ulrich@troutman.com vCard
Underwood, Norman L.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3228
norman.underwood@troutman.com vCard
Vason, Wayne R.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3232
wayne.vason@troutman.com vCard
Veira, E. Fitzgerald
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3278
fitzgerald.veira@troutman.com vCard
Wall, Michael H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2617
michael.wall@troutman.com vCard
Warihay, Kathryn
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3750
kate.warihay@troutman.com vCard
Washburn, James A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3346
james.washburn@troutman.com vCard
Watstein, Erin Graham
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3979
erin.graham@troutman.com vCard
Watt, Brian P.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3203
brian.watt@troutman.com vCard
Waxelbaum, Marlee
Associate
Atlanta
New York
404.885.3773
marlee.waxelbaum@troutman.com vCard
Webb, Karlie Clemons
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3454
karlie.webb@troutman.com vCard
Webb, Jr., Robert W.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3240
robert.webb@troutman.com vCard
Weeks, Dustin B.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3446
dustin.weeks@troutman.com vCard
Weeks, Mary
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3634
mary.weeks@troutman.com vCard
Wegner, Monica
Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.2706
monica.wegner@troutman.com vCard
Williams, Brad
Senior Discovery Staff Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3869
brad.williams@troutman.com vCard
Williams, Robert P.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3438
robert.williams@troutman.com vCard
Willis, Robert F.
Principal – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6501
robert.willis@troutman.com vCard
Windham, Mark J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3917
mark.windham@troutman.com vCard
Winsberg, Harris B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3348
harris.winsberg@troutman.com vCard
Withrow Jr., William N.
Partner
Chicago
Atlanta
312.759.5558
bill.withrow@troutman.com vCard
Wood, Justin A.
Partner
Raleigh
Atlanta
919.835.4138
justin.wood@troutman.com vCard
Wooldridge, Michael Drew
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3625
drew.wooldridge@troutman.com vCard
Wright, Emily
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2750
emily.wright@troutman.com vCard
Yelton, Ballard
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2751
ballard.yelton@troutman.com vCard
Yi, Jonathan
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3429
jonathan.yi@troutman.com vCard
Print