Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Workouts, Restructuring and Distressed Debt

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Beale, Richard C.
Retired Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7787
rick.beale@troutman.com vCard
Bojorquez, Jennifer
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2727
jennifer.bojorquez@troutman.com vCard
Breece, Bradley J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2529
brad.breece@troutman.com vCard
Brooks, Matthew R.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2618
matthew.brooks@troutman.com vCard
Cassirer, Aurora
Partner
New York
212.704.6249
aurora.cassirer@troutman.com vCard
Charpentier, Charles "Chuck"
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2969
charles.charpentier@troutman.com vCard
Cices, Simon D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6042
simon.cices@troutman.com vCard
Cory, Jr., G. Lee
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4042
lee.cory@troutman.com vCard
Curcio, Louis A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6223
louis.curcio@troutman.com vCard
Deak, D. Kyle
Partner
Raleigh
Charlotte
919.835.4133
kyle.deak@troutman.com vCard
Fauls, Thomas E. duB. "Ted"
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1397
ted.fauls@troutman.com vCard
Fitzenreiter, R. Craig
Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1909
R.Fitzenreiter@troutman.com vCard
Fitzmaurice, Patrick E.
Partner
New York
212.704.6195
patrick.fitzmaurice@troutman.com vCard
Forstot, Jonathan D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6214
jonathan.forstot@troutman.com vCard
Goodman, Brett D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6170
brett.goodman@troutman.com vCard
Hagerty, Richard E.
Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1910
richard.hagerty@troutman.com vCard
Hargrove, Kimberly
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1911
kimberly.hargrove@troutman.com vCard
Hauser, Jonathan L.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7768
jonathan.hauser@troutman.com vCard
Henman, Kristopher P.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1913
kris.henman@troutman.com vCard
Howes, Michael A.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1915
michael.howes@troutman.com vCard
Lucas, Christopher "Chris" L.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1918
chris.lucas@troutman.com vCard
McDonald, Hugh M.
Partner
New York
212.704.6281
hugh.mcdonald@troutman.com vCard
McPhaul, John D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1366
john.mcphaul@troutman.com vCard
Perkiel, Mitchel H.
Retired Partner
New York
212.704.6016
mitchel.perkiel@troutman.com vCard
Pisciotta, David A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6334
david.pisciotta@troutman.com vCard
Pollak, Richard M.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1923
richard.pollak@troutman.com vCard
Stackhouse, M. Chadwick
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1930
chad.stackhouse@troutman.com vCard
Story, Ashley H.
Partner
Raleigh
New York
919.835.4103; 212.704.6201
ashley.story@troutman.com vCard
Taylor, Martin W.
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2718
martin.taylor@troutman.com vCard
Winsberg, Harris B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3348
harris.winsberg@troutman.com vCard
Wood, Justin A.
Partner
Raleigh
Atlanta
919.835.4138
justin.wood@troutman.com vCard
Print