Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Capital Projects and Infrastructure

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Aaronson, Matthew J.
Partner
New York
212.704.6006
matthew.aaronson@troutman.com vCard
Baker, Hayden S.
Partner
New York
212.704.6088
hayden.baker@troutman.com vCard
Boose, Justin
Partner
New York
212.704.6349
justin.boose@troutman.com vCard
Brody, Richard H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3109
richard.brody@troutman.com vCard
Byrnes, Christine
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2730
christine.byrnes@troutman.com vCard
Caplan, Stuart A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6060
stuart.caplan@troutman.com vCard
Childers, J. Michael
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3657
mike.childers@troutman.com vCard
Coles, Todd R.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2810
todd.coles@troutman.com vCard
Dempster, Hazen H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3126
hazen.dempster@troutman.com vCard
Edwards, Bob
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3134
bob.edwards@troutman.com vCard
Fineman, Brian
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3331
brian.fineman@troutman.com vCard
Harms, Brian C.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3682
brian.harms@troutman.com vCard
Kahler, Timothy I.
Partner
New York
212.704.6169
timothy.kahler@troutman.com vCard
Karpen, Michael A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6149
michael.karpen@troutman.com vCard
Kline, Craig M.
Partner
New York
212.704.6150
craig.kline@troutman.com vCard
Leonti, John J.
Partner
Orange County
New York
San Francisco
949.622.2769; 212.704.6173
john.leonti@troutman.com vCard
Li, Xuan
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2795
xuan.li@troutman.com vCard
Lynch, Jessica M.
Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2855
jessica.lynch@troutman.com vCard
Morrison, Vaughn H.
Associate
New York
212.704.6293
vaughn.morrison@troutman.com vCard
Prince, Emily K.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3676
emily.prince@troutman.com vCard
Reigner Jr., Roger S.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3516
roger.reigner@troutman.com vCard
Rickard, Scott M.
Partner
Portland
503.290.2323
scott.rickard@troutman.com vCard
Roberts, Matthew F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3172
matthew.roberts@troutman.com vCard
Robertson, Sasha G.
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2766
sasha.robertson@troutman.com vCard
Schifrin, Andrew D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6022
andrew.schifrin@troutman.com vCard
Schmicker, Robert D.
Counsel
New York
212.704.6047
robert.schmicker@troutman.com vCard
Sides, Matt
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4068
matt.sides@troutman.com vCard
Stearns, Craig E.
Counsel
San Francisco
New York
212.704.6051
craig.stearns@troutman.com vCard
Suessmith, D. Charles
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2739
donald.suessmith@troutman.com vCard
Whitton, Michael J.
Partner
San Diego
San Francisco
858.509.6002
michael.whitton@troutman.com vCard
Print