Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Multifamily Housing Finance

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Ashby, Erin O'Neil
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2831
erin.ashby@troutman.com vCard
Bagwell, Tiffany J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1409
tiffany.bagwell@troutman.com vCard
Beall, L. Anthony
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2731
tony.beall@troutman.com vCard
Bojorquez, Jennifer
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2727
jennifer.bojorquez@troutman.com vCard
Cilley, Bernice H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1462
bernice.cilley@troutman.com vCard
Cisneros, Alonso J.
Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2888
alonso.cisneros@troutman.com vCard
Colton, Jessica W.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1341
jessica.colton@troutman.com vCard
Cox, Edwin C.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1329
edwin.cox@troutman.com vCard
Dexter, Kevin R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.2325
kevin.dexter@troutman.com vCard
Ebi, Ari M.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2912
ari.ebi@troutman.com vCard
Imboden, Zachary D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1357
zachary.imboden@troutman.com vCard
Iwashyna, Brian J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1402
brian.iwashyna@troutman.com vCard
Kirkland, Jessica
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1364
jessica.lung@troutman.com vCard
Kuehnle, Gregory
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1473
gregory.kuehnle@troutman.com vCard
Lautt, Jonathan
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1422
jon.lautt@troutman.com vCard
Loughran, Whitney D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1413
whitney.loughran@troutman.com vCard
Love, Katherine L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1877
katie.love@troutman.com vCard
McLean, Jeremy M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1303
jeremy.mclean@troutman.com vCard
McPherson, David J.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2858
david.mcpherson@troutman.com vCard
Mufarrige, Kelly
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2921
kelly.mufarrige@troutman.com vCard
Mulugeta, Abby
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1441
abby.mulugeta@troutman.com vCard
Nickel, Nora Garcia
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1259
nora.nickel@troutman.com vCard
O'Brien, Cornelius R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1405
neil.obrien@troutman.com vCard
Patel, Ravi P.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1267
ravi.patel@troutman.com vCard
Poma, Caroline M.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1464
caroline.poma@troutman.com vCard
Sargent, Austin
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1498
austin.sargent@troutman.com vCard
Schreher, Leigh Hudgins
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1376
leigh.schreher@troutman.com vCard
Shiembob, Mark S.
Retired Partner
Richmond
804.697.1455
mark.shiembob@troutman.com vCard
Sidarth, S.R.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2848
sr.sidarth@troutman.com vCard
Smith, Ashanté Latanya
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1321
ashante.smith@troutman.com vCard
Spiller, Suzanne E.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1292
suzanne.spiller@troutman.com vCard
Stitzer, Virginia Lane
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1408
virginia.stitzer@troutman.com vCard
Strup, Peter D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1403
peter.strup@troutman.com vCard
Tucker, Marshall D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1895
marshall.tucker@troutman.com vCard
Vaughan, Matthew E.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1423
matthew.vaughan@troutman.com vCard
Vest, D. Cabell
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1256
cabell.vest@troutman.com vCard
Warrington, Natalie A.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1437
natalie.warrington@troutman.com vCard
Williams, Brittney A.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1898
brittney.williams@troutman.com vCard
Print