Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Financial Services Litigation

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Allison, Steven
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2703
steven.allison@troutman.com vCard
Angle, Robert "Woody"
Attorney
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2954
woody.angle@troutman.com vCard
Anthony, David N.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.5410
david.anthony@troutman.com vCard
Asbury, David
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7757
david.asbury@troutman.com vCard
Ash, Sara S.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4069
sara.ash@troutman.com vCard
Barnett, Keith J.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3423
keith.barnett@troutman.com vCard
Blackmon, Amanda K.
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7543
mandi.blackmon@troutman.com vCard
Brooks, Matthew R.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2618
matthew.brooks@troutman.com vCard
Burns, Megan
Counsel
Virginia Beach
757.687.7778
megan.burns@troutman.com vCard
Butler, Timothy A.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3697
timothy.butler@troutman.com vCard
Buxbaum, Andrew B.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1436
andrew.buxbaum@troutman.com vCard
Clark, Jessica A.
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7729
jessica.clark@troutman.com vCard
Conkle, Brooke K.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1873
brooke.conkle@troutman.com vCard
Cooper, Massie P.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1392
massie.cooper@troutman.com vCard
Dachs, Joshua A.
Attorney
New York
212.704.6290
joshua.dachs@troutman.com vCard
Deak, D. Kyle
Partner
Raleigh
Charlotte
919.835.4133
kyle.deak@troutman.com vCard
DeBeer, Timothy
Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1283
tim.debeer@troutman.com vCard
Dillard, Patrick
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1486
patrick.dillard@troutman.com vCard
Dunn, S. Austin
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7526
austin.dunn@troutman.com vCard
Flowers, Elizabeth "Liz" S.
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7537
liz.flowers@troutman.com vCard
Floyd, Jonathan P.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1435
jonathan.floyd@troutman.com vCard
Flynn, Virginia Bell
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1480
virginia.flynn@troutman.com vCard
Fuller, Chad R.
Partner
San Diego
Orange County
858.509.6056
chad.fuller@troutman.com vCard
Genovese, Amanda L.
Associate
New York
212.704.6227
amanda.genovese@troutman.com vCard
Gettings, David M.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7747
dave.gettings@troutman.com vCard
Greco, Danielle K.
Attorney
Raleigh
919.835.4147
danielle.greco@troutman.com vCard
Hamilton Tan, Kendall
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7578
kendall.hamilton@troutman.com vCard
Hanson, Cindy D.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3830
cindy.hanson@troutman.com vCard
Hervey, Marie L.D.
Attorney
Raleigh
919.835.4141
marie.hervey@troutman.com vCard
Hodsden, Alice M.
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7589
alice.grabe@troutman.com vCard
Hoffmeister, Julie D.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1448
julie.hoffmeister@troutman.com vCard
Howlett, Sarah Warren S.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1208
sarahwarren.howlett@troutman.com vCard
Hubbard, Jon S.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1407
jon.hubbard@troutman.com vCard
Jones, Maryia Y.
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7539
maryia.jones@troutman.com vCard
Kadish, Christopher
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7597
christopher.kadish@troutman.com vCard
Kamka, Mary Kate
Associate
San Francisco
415.477.5751
marykate.kamka@troutman.com vCard
Kelly, Scott
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2202
scott.kelly@troutman.com vCard
Kenney, Jon M.
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7529
jon.kenney@troutman.com vCard
Kim, Edward S.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2788
edward.kim@troutman.com vCard
King, Alexander
Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.2509
alexander.king@troutman.com vCard
Knudsen, Kathleen M.
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7759
kathleen.knudsen@troutman.com vCard
Kundmueller, Mark D.
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7586
mark.kundmueller@troutman.com vCard
Kutcher, Jason T.
Attorney
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2915
jason.kutcher@troutman.com vCard
Lacy, Michael E.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1326
michael.lacy@troutman.com vCard
Litman, Michael C.
Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1440
mike.litman@troutman.com vCard
Lohr, Jessica
Associate
San Diego
858.509.6044
jessica.lohr@troutman.com vCard
Lozier, Stephen
Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1337
stephen.lozier@troutman.com vCard
Lynch, John C.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7765
john.lynch@troutman.com vCard
Manning, Jason E.
Partner
Virginia Beach
Washington, D.C.
757.687.7564
jason.manning@troutman.com vCard
Marwaha, Punit K.
Attorney
Chicago
312.759.5949
punit.marwaha@troutman.com vCard
Melton, Allison A.
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7542
allison.melton@troutman.com vCard
Mihalko, Meagan
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1281
meagan.mihalko@troutman.com vCard
Mirza, Sadia
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2786
sadia.mirza@troutman.com vCard
Nichols, Carter
Attorney
Virginia Beach
(757) 687-7556
carter.nichols@troutman.com vCard
Ostroff, Ethan G.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7541
ethan.ostroff@troutman.com vCard
Ozel, Gabriel
Attorney
San Diego
858.509.6046
gabriel.ozel@troutman.com vCard
Pittman, Andrew
Associate
Virginia Beach
757.687.7707
andrew.pittman@troutman.com vCard
Raether, Ronald I.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2722
ron.raether@troutman.com vCard
Reza, S. Mohsin
Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1927
mohsin.reza@troutman.com vCard
Rudd, Jamie
Attorney
Raleigh
919.835.4142
jamie.rudd@troutman.com vCard
Scott, Monika
Attorney
Atlanta
404.885.3731
monika.scott@troutman.com vCard
Shachmurove, Amir
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2896
amir.shachmurove@troutman.com vCard
Sochar, Betsy
Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1496
betsy.sochar@troutman.com vCard
St. George, Timothy J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1254
tim.st.george@troutman.com vCard
Steinlight, Stephen J.
Attorney
New York
212.704.6008
stephen.steinlight@troutman.com vCard
Stoneking, Keaton
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4088
Keaton.stoneking@troutman.com vCard
Tesfamariam, Biniam T.
Attorney
Richmond
804.697.1457
biniam.tesfamariam@troutman.com vCard
Trefil, James K.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1864
james.trefil@troutman.com vCard
Villar, Peter N.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2783
peter.villar@troutman.com vCard
Waxelbaum, Marlee
Associate
Atlanta
New York
404.885.3773
marlee.waxelbaum@troutman.com vCard
Williams, Amy Pritchard
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4102
amy.williams@troutman.com vCard
Williston, Gillian
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7517
gillian.williston@troutman.com vCard
Windham, Mark J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3917
mark.windham@troutman.com vCard
Wingfield, Alan D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1350
alan.wingfield@troutman.com vCard
Winsberg, Harris B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3348
harris.winsberg@troutman.com vCard
Yee, Jonathan
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2758
jonathan.yee@troutman.com vCard
Zarndt, Anna Jane I.
Attorney
Virginia Beach
757.687.7753
anna.zarndt@troutman.com vCard
Zinsner, Mary C.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1932
mary.zinsner@troutman.com vCard
Print