Attorney Search Results


Your results for: White Collar & Government Investigations

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Bracewell, Tiffany N.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3451
tiffany.bracewell@troutman.com vCard
Brown, Sharie A.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2874
sharie.brown@troutman.com vCard
Cassirer, Aurora
Partner
New York
212.704.6249
aurora.cassirer@troutman.com vCard
Chaiken, David M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2587
david.chaiken@troutman.com vCard
Claiborne, Jr., Robert S.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1265
robert.claiborne@troutman.com vCard
Glover, Charles
Associate
New York
212.704.6210
charles.glover@troutman.com vCard
Gray, Jeffrey H.
Counsel
Virginia Beach
757.687.7519
jeffrey.gray@troutman.com vCard
Jenkins, Troy K.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1276
troy.jenkins@troutman.com vCard
Kuykendall, Laura Anne
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1468
la.kuykendall@troutman.com vCard
Lavine, Bryan B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3170
bryan.lavine@troutman.com vCard
Norden, David F.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3608
david.norden@troutman.com vCard
Rahman, Megan Conway
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1374
megan.rahman@troutman.com vCard
Steinlight, Stephen J.
Attorney
New York
212.704.6008
stephen.steinlight@troutman.com vCard
Villar, Peter N.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2783
peter.villar@troutman.com vCard
West, John S.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1269
john.west@troutman.com vCard
Wolfe, Kurt
Associate
Richmond
Washington, D.C.
804.697.1358
kurt.wolfe@troutman.com vCard
Print