Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Corporate

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Ancarrow, Susan Stoops
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1861
susan.ancarrow@troutman.com vCard
Bacce, Tina
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3324
tina.curet@troutman.com vCard
Bai, Flora
Associate
Beijing
86.10.6535.1766
flora.bai@troutman.com vCard
Baker, Brett R.
Partner
New York
212.704.6028
brett.baker@troutman.com vCard
Banish, Jeffery R.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.2723
jeff.banish@troutman.com vCard
Bao, Joyce
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7883
joyce.bao@troutman.com vCard
Barwick, Elizabeth
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3648
elizabeth.barwick@troutman.com vCard
Bayler, R. Mason
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1202
mason.bayler@troutman.com vCard
Beck, Coburn R.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1262
coburn.beck@troutman.com vCard
Bourguignon, Robert L.
Partner
New York
212.704.6310
robert.bourguignon@troutman.com vCard
Bradley, John T.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2742
john.bradley@troutman.com vCard
Brewster, Constance
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3129
constance.brewster@troutman.com vCard
Broder, Amie N.
Counsel
New York
212.704.6225
amie.broder@troutman.com vCard
Brody, Richard H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3109
richard.brody@troutman.com vCard
Burger, Carol F.
Partner
New York
212.704.6253
carol.burger@troutman.com vCard
Cannavo, Kaitlin L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1393
kaitlin.cannavo@troutman.com vCard
Carter, David M.
Partner
Richmond
Atlanta
804.697.1253
david.carter@troutman.com vCard
Cerutti, Larry A.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2710
larry.cerutti@troutman.com vCard
Chan, Cathy
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7843
cathy.chan@troutman.com vCard
Chow, Wah
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7853
wah.chow@troutman.com vCard
Christmas, Kevin A.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4045
kevin.christmas@troutman.com vCard
Chu, Liam Hon Leung
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7826
liam.chu@troutman.com vCard
Chu, Rossana C.M.
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7861
rossana.chu@troutman.com vCard
Chu, Sophie Shih Yu
Associate
Hong Kong
Beijing
852.2533.7834
sophie.chu@troutman.com vCard
Coleman, Jr., Kevin
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3436
kevin.coleman@troutman.com vCard
Costello, Patrick B.
Partner
New York
212.704.6147
patrick.costello@troutman.com vCard
Crouse, Lynda M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1212
lynda.crouse@troutman.com vCard
Cutler, Gail H.
Staff Attorney
New York
212.704.6304
gail.cutler@troutman.com vCard
Damgard, Michael Theodor
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1237
teddy.damgard@troutman.com vCard
De Arment, Clayton Andrew
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1248
clayton.dearment@troutman.com vCard
de Silva, Rushika Kumararatne
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2751
rushika.desilva@troutman.com vCard
DelGaudio, Michael
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3650
michael.delgaudio@troutman.com vCard
Dempsey, Tyler B.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3764
tyler.dempsey@troutman.com vCard
Dennett, Adam
Associate
New York
212.704.6306
adam.dennett@troutman.com vCard
Dickerson, W. Brinkley
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3822
brinkley.dickerson@troutman.com vCard
Ding, Chengfei
Partner
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8988
chengfei.ding@troutman.com vCard
Dinkelacker, Andrew L.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4109
andrew.dinkelacker@troutman.com vCard
Ducat, Heather M.
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3613
heather.ducat@troutman.com vCard
Dungca, Kirk R.
Associate
New York
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2780
kirk.dungca@troutman.com vCard
Epstein, Edward J.
Partner
Shanghai
Hong Kong
86.21.6133.8998 or 852.2533.7860 or 1.404.885.2646
edward.epstein@troutman.com vCard
Eversole, Cot
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3439
cot.eversole@troutman.com vCard
Fancher, Paul Davis
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3310
paul.fancher@troutman.com vCard
Farley, Andrea M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3282
andrea.farley@troutman.com vCard
Feng, Scarlet Yanhong
Associate
Beijing
86.10.6535.1719
scarlet.feng@troutman.com vCard
Francese, Gerald A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6007
gerald.francese@troutman.com vCard
Frank, Lloyd
Senior Counsel
New York
212.704.6187
lloyd.frank@troutman.com vCard
Freedman, William D.
Senior Counsel
New York
212.704.6193
william.freedman@troutman.com vCard
Friedman, Michael D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6309
michael.friedman@troutman.com vCard
Friedman, Robert A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6048
robert.friedman@troutman.com vCard
Fung, Joanne Yeuk Hang
Counsel
Hong Kong
852.2533.7858
joanne.fung@troutman.com vCard
Gess, Megan N.
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2723
megan.gess@troutman.com vCard
Ghegan, David W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3139
david.ghegan@troutman.com vCard
Gill, Jeffrey M.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1332
jeffrey.gill@troutman.com vCard
Golden, David F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3344
david.golden@troutman.com vCard
Goldsmith, Mark A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6255
mark.goldsmith@troutman.com vCard
Gorell, Stephen "Steve" G.
Partner
New York
212.704.6064
stephen.gorell@troutman.com vCard
Grout, Robert W.
Retired Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3152
bob.grout@troutman.com vCard
Guo, Jackson
Associate
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8975
jackson.guo@troutman.com vCard
Gwathmey, John Owen
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1225
johnowen.gwathmey@troutman.com vCard
Howell, Daniel E.
Associate
Richmond
Virginia Beach
804.697.1266
dan.howell@troutman.com vCard
Hubler, Brett A.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4082
brett.hubler@troutman.com vCard
Hui, Julia
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7870
julia.hui@troutman.com vCard
James, Molly F.
Partner
Tysons Corner
703.734.4366
molly.james@troutman.com vCard
Jok, Albert
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7808
albert.jok@troutman.com vCard
Jones, Mark Windon
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1294
mark.jones@troutman.com vCard
Kahler, Timothy I.
Partner
New York
212.704.6169
timothy.kahler@troutman.com vCard
Kenter, Jonathan A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6100
jonathan.kenter@troutman.com vCard
Koontz, Eric A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3309
eric.koontz@troutman.com vCard
Kuo, Jason T.
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7838
jason.kuo@troutman.com vCard
Lau, Shirley
Partner
Hong Kong
852.2533.7831
shirley.lau@troutman.com vCard
Lewis, Stephen E.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3448
steve.lewis@troutman.com vCard
Lin, Chun-Hui
Counsel
Beijing
86.10.6535.1718
chunhui.lin@troutman.com vCard
Liu, Polly Yee Shun
Counsel
Hong Kong
852.2533.7859
polly.liu@troutman.com vCard
Lo, Flora
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7890
flora.lo@troutman.com vCard
Lutz, Jacob A.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1490
jake.lutz@troutman.com vCard
Matisoff, Gregory "Greg"
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1484
gregory.matisoff@troutman.com vCard
McDonald, John J.
Partner
New York
212.704.6234
john.mcdonald@troutman.com vCard
Meyers, David I.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1239
david.meyers@troutman.com vCard
Moayedi, Bardia
Associate
San Diego
858.509.6071
bardia.moayedi@troutman.com vCard
O'Connor, Kristen D.
Associate
Virginia Beach
Richmond
757.687.7574
kristen.oconnor@troutman.com vCard
Patterson, Shannon VanVleet
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1285
shannon.patterson@troutman.com vCard
Pompei, Camille G.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1438
camille.pompei@troutman.com vCard
Powell, Thomas O.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3294
tom.powell@troutman.com vCard
Pylant, Sarah Rust
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1236
sarah.pylant@troutman.com vCard
Raines, Lisa A.
Associate
Atlanta
Virginia Beach
404.885.3802
lisa.raines@troutman.com vCard
Ramirez, John M.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7559 or 757.818.1778
john.ramirez@troutman.com vCard
Reigner Jr., Roger S.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3516
roger.reigner@troutman.com vCard
Resweber, Brad R.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3132
brad.resweber@troutman.com vCard
Rickard, Scott M.
Partner
Portland
503.290.2323
scott.rickard@troutman.com vCard
Rodriguez, Eddie Wang
Partner
San Diego
San Francisco
858.509.6011
eddie.rodriguez@troutman.com vCard
Rose, Thomas M.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
757.687.7715
thomas.rose@troutman.com vCard
Rothman, Henry I.
Retired Partner
New York
212.704.6179
henry.rothman@troutman.com vCard
Schuman, Michael
Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.2740
michael.schuman@troutman.com vCard
Segaar ("Betty"), Elizabeth L.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.2328
betty.segaar@troutman.com vCard
Seu, Ignatius
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7863
ignatius.seu@troutman.com vCard
Shah, Mamta K.
Partner
New York
212.704.6178
mamta.shah@troutman.com vCard
Shyu, Allen Tzo Ching
Partner
Beijing
Hong Kong
86.10.6535 1789 or 852.2533.7833
Allen.Shyu@troutman.com vCard
Smith, Shona
Partner
206.371.2357
shona.smith@troutman.com vCard
Song, Alice Jie
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7824
alice.song@troutman.com vCard
Steffens, Paul A.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4054
paul.steffens@troutman.com vCard
Stevens, James W.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3721
james.stevens@troutman.com vCard
Sun, Zoe
Associate
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8989
zoe.sun@troutman.com vCard
Suzuki, David A.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4087
david.suzuki@troutman.com vCard
Tan, Norine
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7868
norine.tan@troutman.com vCard
Thomas, Brendan J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2552
brendan.thomas@troutman.com vCard
Traub, Evelyn Small
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1342
evelyn.traub@troutman.com vCard
Vason, Wayne R.
Senior Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3232
wayne.vason@troutman.com vCard
Wall, Charles E. "Chuck"
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1890
chuck.wall@troutman.com vCard
Walsh, Joseph
Partner
New York
212.704.6030
joseph.walsh@troutman.com vCard
Warpula, Christian Chad
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4043
chad.warpula@troutman.com vCard
Watson, Alexander "Alec" F.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4067
alec.watson@troutman.com vCard
Weinberg, Melvin
Partner
New York
212.704.6418
melvin.weinberg@troutman.com vCard
Weinsier, Michael
Partner
New York
212.704.6194
michael.weinsier@troutman.com vCard
Winter, Seth A.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.2329
seth.winter@troutman.com vCard
Wong, Joanne
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7867
joanne.wong@troutman.com vCard
Wood, Justin A.
Partner
Raleigh
Atlanta
919.835.4138
justin.wood@troutman.com vCard
Woods, Brandon
Counsel
Charlotte
704.998.4057
brandon.woods@troutman.com vCard
Wu, Anita Yu-Chen
Associate
Beijing
852.2533.7862
anita.wu@troutman.com vCard
Wu, Isabelle Yi
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7846
isabelle.wu@troutman.com vCard
Yeung, Dennis
Counsel
Beijing
86.10.6535 1710
dennis.yeung@troutman.com vCard
Yim, Mandy
Counsel
Hong Kong
852.2533.7873
mandy.yim@troutman.com vCard
Zhang, Elaine
Associate
Hong Kong
852.2533.7849
elaine.zhang@troutman.com vCard
Zhang, Ke
Associate
Beijing
86.10.6535 1711
ke.zhang@troutman.com vCard
Zhu, Nigel
Associate
Shanghai
86.21.6133.8919
nigel.zhu@troutman.com vCard
Zupec, Jenny M.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3811
jenny.zupec@troutman.com vCard
Print