Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Government and Regulatory Litigation

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Browning, Jr., Christopher G.
Partner
Raleigh
919.835.4127
chris.browning@troutman.com vCard
Butler, Timothy A.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3697
timothy.butler@troutman.com vCard
Droze, William M.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3468
william.droze@troutman.com vCard
Faulders, Siran S.
Partner
Richmond
Washington, D.C.
804.697.1394; 202.274.2898
siran.faulders@troutman.com vCard
Fitzgerald, Paige S.
Counsel
Richmond
804.697.1404
paige.fitzgerald@troutman.com vCard
Gale, Paul L.
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2704
paul.gale@troutman.com vCard
Gardner, Michael
Partner
Virginia Beach
Tysons Corner
757.687.7506
mike.gardner@troutman.com vCard
Glass IV, Carter
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1203
carter.glass@troutman.com vCard
Haynes, Bryan M.
Partner
Richmond
Washington, D.C.
804.697.1420 or 202.274.2884
bryan.haynes@troutman.com vCard
Hewitson, Steven J.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3475
steven.hewitson@troutman.com vCard
Holloway, John E.
Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7724
john.holloway@troutman.com vCard
Hurd, William H.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1335
william.hurd@troutman.com vCard
Meeks, Kevin G.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3719
kevin.meeks@troutman.com vCard
Palmer, Charles F. "Chuck"
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3402
charles.palmer@troutman.com vCard
Piepgrass, Stephen C.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1320
stephen.piepgrass@troutman.com vCard
Taylor, Jr., Ashley L.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1286; 202.274.2944
ashley.taylor@troutman.com vCard
Theriot, Jaime L.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3534
jaime.theriot@troutman.com vCard
Underwood, Norman L.
Senior Counsel
Atlanta
404.885.3228
norman.underwood@troutman.com vCard
Wade, Shomari B.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2846
shomari.wade@troutman.com vCard
Washburn, James A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3346
james.washburn@troutman.com vCard
Watstein, Erin Graham
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3979
erin.graham@troutman.com vCard
Print