Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Energy Corporate and Transactions

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Baker, Hayden S.
Partner
New York
212.704.6088
hayden.baker@troutman.com vCard
Bayler, R. Mason
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1202
mason.bayler@troutman.com vCard
Boose, Justin
Partner
New York
212.704.6349
justin.boose@troutman.com vCard
Childers, J. Michael
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3657
mike.childers@troutman.com vCard
Colby, Amie V.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2922
amie.colby@troutman.com vCard
Coles, Todd R.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2810
todd.coles@troutman.com vCard
Ehni, Sean
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3910
sean.ehni@troutman.com vCard
Fancher, Paul Davis
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3310
paul.fancher@troutman.com vCard
Fineman, Brian
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.3331
brian.fineman@troutman.com vCard
Griffith, W. Mark
Counsel
Raleigh
919.835.4172
mark.griffith@troutman.com vCard
Harms, Brian C.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3682
brian.harms@troutman.com vCard
Koontz, Eric A.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3309
eric.koontz@troutman.com vCard
Leonti, John J.
Partner
Orange County
New York
San Francisco
949.622.2769; 212.704.6173
john.leonti@troutman.com vCard
Meyers, David I.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1239
david.meyers@troutman.com vCard
Rickard, Scott M.
Partner
Portland
503.290.2323
scott.rickard@troutman.com vCard
Roberts, Matthew F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3172
matthew.roberts@troutman.com vCard
Sikora, Clifford S.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2966
clifford.sikora@troutman.com vCard
Print