Attorney Search Results


Your results for: Finance

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z ALL

Sort Results By: Name | Title

Araujo, Christopher A.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1901
christopher.araujo@troutman.com vCard
Beale, Richard C.
Retired Partner
Virginia Beach
757.687.7787
rick.beale@troutman.com vCard
Bojorquez, Jennifer
Partner
Orange County
949.622.2727
jennifer.bojorquez@troutman.com vCard
Bourguignon, Robert L.
Partner
New York
212.704.6310
robert.bourguignon@troutman.com vCard
Breece, Bradley J.
Associate
Atlanta
404.885.2529
brad.breece@troutman.com vCard
Brown, Margaret Ann
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1904
ann.brown@troutman.com vCard
Cabe, Alex
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1905
alex.cabe@troutman.com vCard
Charpentier, Charles "Chuck"
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2969
charles.charpentier@troutman.com vCard
Cices, Simon D.
Partner
New York
212.704.6042
simon.cices@troutman.com vCard
Ciganer, Alexa
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2720
alexa.ciganer@troutman.com vCard
Cooper, Jackson R.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1907
jackson.cooper@troutman.com vCard
Costello, Patrick B.
Partner
New York
212.704.6147
patrick.costello@troutman.com vCard
Dempster, Hazen H.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3126
hazen.dempster@troutman.com vCard
Fauls, Thomas E. duB. "Ted"
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1397
ted.fauls@troutman.com vCard
Fitzenreiter, R. Craig
Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1909
R.Fitzenreiter@troutman.com vCard
Haas, Lior
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2017
lior.haas@troutman.com vCard
Hargrove, Kimberly
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1911
kimberly.hargrove@troutman.com vCard
Henman, Kristopher P.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1913
kris.henman@troutman.com vCard
Howes, Michael A.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1915
michael.howes@troutman.com vCard
Jha, Sonakshi
Associate
San Francisco
415.477.5745
sonakshi.jha@troutman.com vCard
Johnson, Stephen L.
Retired Partner
Richmond
804.697.1216
steve.johnson@troutman.com vCard
Karpen, Michael A.
Partner
New York
212.704.6149
michael.karpen@troutman.com vCard
Kwon, Sophia
Associate
New York
212.704.6177
sophia.kwon@troutman.com vCard
Lashbrook, Monique
Associate
San Diego
858.509.6045
monique.lashbrook@troutman.com vCard
Lucas, Christopher "Chris" L.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1918
chris.lucas@troutman.com vCard
McPhaul, John D.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1366
john.mcphaul@troutman.com vCard
Mrochek, Keith A.
Partner
Charlotte
704.998.4059
keith.mrochek@troutman.com vCard
Murcko, Matthew J.
Partner
Richmond
804.697.1233
matthew.murcko@troutman.com vCard
Nomura, Jon
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2768
jon.nomura@troutman.com vCard
Olcott, Christopher A.
Associate
Richmond
804.697.1229
chris.olcott@troutman.com vCard
Pollak, Richard M.
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1923
richard.pollak@troutman.com vCard
Portnoy, Mitchell P.
Partner
New York
212.704.6135
mitch.portnoy@troutman.com vCard
Roberts, Matthew F.
Partner
Atlanta
404.885.3172
matthew.roberts@troutman.com vCard
Sigar, Karina L.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1929
karina.sigar@troutman.com vCard
Stackhouse, M. Chadwick
Partner
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1930
chad.stackhouse@troutman.com vCard
Taylor, Martin W.
Partner
Orange County
San Francisco
949.622.2718
martin.taylor@troutman.com vCard
Tomes, Jeremy B.
Associate
Charlotte
704.998.4063
jeremy.tomes@troutman.com vCard
Velez, Karina
Associate
Washington, D.C.
703.734.4320
karina.velez@troutman.com vCard
Vinyard, Chris
Partner
Richmond
Virginia Beach
804.697.1249
chris.vinyard@troutman.com vCard
Washington, Hollie
Associate
Orange County
949.622.2765
hollie.washington@troutman.com vCard
Wood, Justin A.
Partner
Raleigh
Atlanta
919.835.4138
justin.wood@troutman.com vCard
Zells, Jeannine N.
Attorney
Washington, D.C.
202.274.1921
jeannine.zells@troutman.com vCard
Print