Other Professionals


Your Results For :  All Other Professionals

Practice Area Professionals
Addison, Karin T.
Director – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Richmond
804.697.2236
karin.addison@troutman.com Vcard
Austin, Lindsay
Director of Federal Affairs - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2887
lindsay.austin@troutman.com Vcard
Baum, Daniel W.
Director – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Raleigh
919.835.4183
daniel.baum@troutman.com Vcard
Baxter, Christopher W.
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2867
christopher.baxter@troutman.com Vcard
Beldick, Shana
Director of Human Resources
Atlanta
404.885.2610
shana.beldick@troutman.com Vcard
Bell, Lawrence
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6505
lawrence.bell@troutman.com Vcard
Brandt, Maura Connell
Chief Marketing Officer
Washington, D.C.
202.662.2035
maura.brandt@troutman.com Vcard
Buchan, Kevin
Director of Technology Services
Atlanta
404.885.3941
kevin.buchan@troutman.com Vcard
Casto, Michael
Research Analyst - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.885.3618
michael.casto@troutman.com Vcard
Clairmont, Ph.D., Ryan
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.3924
ryan.clairmont@troutman.com Vcard
Cordi, Dawn M.
Director, Project Management Services
Richmond
804.697.1419
dawn.cordi@troutman.com Vcard
Daniel, Sallie A.
Chief Development and Diversity Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3277
sallie.daniel@troutman.com Vcard
Goolsby, Hunter
Director of Client & Market Intelligence
Atlanta
404.885.2732
hunter.goolsby@troutman.com Vcard
Grimsley, Heather
Director of Client Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3407
heather.grimsley@troutman.com Vcard
Hall, John
Director of Information Security
404.885.3252
john.hall@troutman.com Vcard
Harper, Linda
Director of Benefits Administration
Atlanta
404.885.3593
linda.harper@troutman.com Vcard
Hill, Samantha
Senior Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6507
samantha.hill@troutman.com Vcard
Horton, Tonya
Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Raleigh
919.835.4181
tonya.horton@troutman.com Vcard
Iselin, Diane Carol
Director of Communications
New York
212.704.6018
diane.iselin@troutman.com Vcard
James, Grant
Director of Information Governance
Atlanta
404.885.2712
grant.james@troutman.com Vcard
Jones, Ph.D., Mark Lehi
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.3561
marklehi.jones@troutman.com Vcard
Keen, Jerry
Senior Consultant, Strategic Development - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6508
jerry.keen@troutman.com Vcard
Khankin, Ph.D., Alina K.
Patent Agent
New York
212.704.6103
alina.khankin@troutman.com Vcard
Leavy, Ph.D., Tanya
Patent Agent
New York
212.704.6199
tanya.leavy@troutman.com Vcard
Logan, Susan P.
Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Atlanta
404.885.3870
susan.logan@troutman.com Vcard
Naik, Pramesh H.
Chief Information Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3742
pramesh.naik@troutman.com Vcard
Rabun, Susan
Director of Business Information Systems
Atlanta
404.885.3746
susan.rabun@troutman.com Vcard
Ralston, Matthew D.
Manager of State Affairs - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.885.3360
matthew.ralston@troutman.com Vcard
Roath, Clare Martin
Director of Recruiting & Professional Development
Atlanta
404.885.3800
clare.roath@troutman.com Vcard
Samford, Jerrold
Environmental Compliance Specialist
Richmond
804.697.2225
jerry.samford@troutman.com Vcard
Saulinskas, Greg J.
Director of Finance
Atlanta
404.885.3477
greg.saulinskas@troutman.com Vcard
Schwartz, Mindy
Chief Human Resources Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3963
mindy.schwartz@troutman.com Vcard
Seabolt ("Bob"), Robert D.
Chief Operating Officer
Richmond
804.697.1328
robert.seabolt@troutman.com Vcard
Shannon, Barbara H.
Director of Payroll and Associate Compensation
Atlanta
404.885.3734
barbara.shannon@troutman.com Vcard
Stafford, Connell
Director – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Atlanta
404.879.6506
connell.stafford@troutman.com Vcard
Stevens, RN, BSN, CLNC, Aimee
Legal Nurse Consultant
Atlanta
404.885.3368
aimee.stevens@troutman.com Vcard
Tilton, Tom
Senior Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Washington, D.C.
202.274.2959
tom.tilton@troutman.com Vcard
Treadwell, Jennifer F.
Director of General Accounting
Atlanta
404.885.3707
jennifer.treadwell@troutman.com Vcard
Turner, Ph.D., Ginger G.
Patent Agent
Atlanta
404.885.2592
ginger.turner@troutman.com Vcard
Vintu, ERPA, CPC, QKA, QPA, Anca
Compensation & Benefits Specialist
Atlanta
404.885.3333
anca.vintu@troutman.com Vcard
Walle, Jennifer M.
State Manager - Troutman Sanders Strategies
Richmond
804.697.1227
jennifer.walle@troutman.com Vcard
Williams, Lee Tremlett
Chief Financial Officer
Atlanta
404.885.3710
lee.williams@troutman.com Vcard
Wilson, Katherine C.
Director of Branding
Atlanta
404.885.2501
katherine.wilson@troutman.com Vcard
Woods, Mike
Senior Manager – Troutman Sanders Strategies
Richmond
804.697.2256; Cell: 804.339.0260
michael.woods@troutman.com Vcard
Zimmer, Kim
Director of Business Development & Client Services
Atlanta
404.885.3367
kimberly.zimmer@troutman.com Vcard
Print